Skip the Vitamin C Supplements…

Nature has humbled me again….

I have always taken a high dose vitamin c supplement to help with hormonal breakouts.  It helped a bit,  but I’ve never been able to get it under control. I’ve tried every single remedy and topical treatment under the sun.

Just over a week of drinking rose hip infusions,  and my skin is GLOWING and 100% clear. I’m floored. (For those of you who don’t know,  rose hips are the best source of vitamin C on the planet!) In addition to that vitamin C, I’m likely also getting thousands of healing phytochemicals that you just can’t fit into a pill.

Pills and powders can never replace what the earth provides us.  Food changes EVERYTHING!

image

Megan Kerkhoff
http://www.aayushealth.com

Get Even Healthier!
Are you curious about how easy-to-make changes can make a big difference in your health? Would you like help in making healthier food choices and replacing bad habits with good ones? Let’s talk! Schedule a complimentary health coaching consultation with me today – or pass this offer on to someone you care about!

Leave a Reply

